Please contact one of our team nearest to you for more information on our products and services.

Get in touch

Mr John Rush
Managing Director       
m:+61 437 022 349
e: john.rush@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Mr Joel Tay
Operations Director
m: +61 430 531 448
e: joel.tay@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Mr Moses Lin
Finance Manager
m: +61 430 210 137
e: moses.lin@fuelco.com.au

Get in touch

Mr Russell Park
National Sales Manager | VIC, TAS
m:+61 407 796 727
e: russell@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Mr Phil Klein
State Manager | NSW, SA, WA
m:+61 456 431 245
e: phil@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Mr Gavin McDonald
State Manager | QLD, NT, PNG
m:+61 408 005 870
e: 
gavin@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Ms. Asha Sackville
Sales Administrator
p:+61 9775 1366
e: asha@fuelco.com.au

Get in touch

 Mr Mike Brown
Technical Manager
p: +61 9775 13661
e: mike.brown@fuelco.com.au
Mr Andrew Turner
Production/Service Manager
m: +61 448 774 961
e: andrew@fuelco.com.au

During Christmas & Holidays Emergencies

Mr Tom
m: +61 418 310 025

Get in touch

ASIA SALES OFFICE
m:+61 430 531 448
e: sales@fuelco.com.au
MIDDLE EAST SALES OFFICE
m: +971 50 719 7137

e: sales@fuelco.com.auAFRICA SALES OFFICE
m: +61 437 022 349
e:sales@fuelco.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND SALES OFFICE
p:+64 3 384 3008
e: sales@fuelco.com.au

 

SOUTH AMERICA SALES OFFICE
m:+56 9 9219 1598
e: sales@fuelco.com.au