Please contact one of our team nearest to you for more information on our products and services.

Get in touch

Mr John Rush
Managing Director       
m:+61 437 022 349
e: john.rush@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Mr Joel Tay
Operations Director
m: +61 430 531 448
e: joel.tay@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn

Get in touch

Mr Russell Park
National Sales Manager | VIC, TAS, NT, WA, SA     
m:+61 407 796 727
e: russell@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Mr Phil Klein
State Manager | NSW/PNG 
m:+61 456 431 245
e: phil@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn
Mr Gavin McDonald
State Manager | QLD
m:+61 408 005 870
e: 
gavin@fuelco.com.au
Connect via LinkedIn

Get in touch

Mr Brian Jones
Service Manager
m: +61 448 782 435
e: brian@fuelco.com.au

Get in touch

ASIA SALES OFFICE
m:+61 430 531 448
e: sales@fuelco.com.au
MIDDLE EAST SALES OFFICE
m: +61 400 931 539
e: sales@fuelco.com.au
AFRICA SALES OFFICE
m: +27 (0) 82 828 5151
e:mark.vanwyk@fuelco-int.com
NEW ZEALAND SALES OFFICE
p:+64 3 384 3008
e: sales@fuelco.com.au
SOUTH AMERICA SALES OFFICE
m:+56 9 9219 1598
e: sales@fuelco.com.au